If You Like Calm, Become A Bookkeeper

notokinthehead

If you want fire… just wash the trucks!
After I washed the trucks and made them all shiny we spent about four and a half hours in another town fighting a structure fire. Then returned home only to fight one of our own a few hours later. Now all the guys keep saying “When we want a good fire, just have Fast Phoebe-Q wash the trucks!”. It’s all good, however I missed my eye exam and they’re not being very forgiving. I’m still trying to get them to give me another appointment.

Unfortunately the nerve blocks I had on Thursday have not worked this time around. It may or may not have something to do with the three fires we had over the weekend.

I want to take a moment to mention the attack on Boston yesterday. It’s very close to home. The devastation is unimaginable. I’m praying for all…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

